Ohio HBPA Election Results

Trainer or owner/trainer
Top three vote getters in trainer or owner/trainer category are elected to a 4 year term. Fourth place finisher is the alternate for the next two years.
Joe Poole 215 votes
Mike Rone 194
Susan Anderson 171
Mark Doering 136
Rodney Faulkner 118
Don Radcliff Jr. 72


Owner Only
Top vote getter in the owner only category is elected to a 4 year term. Ohio HBPA board of directors will fill the two remaining vacant owner only positions at their meeting on September 14, 2018.
Kim Williams 229 votes

Total ballots cast 347